Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great team effort to get us into a new Passport. Everyone from the sales team to the finance department and each team member in between worked seamlessly to complete the sale. Couldn’t be more pleased with the results and experience!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great service. Got me in and out quickly. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

New customer who needed my Honda serviced. Beth was amazing! Not only was my service completed promptly, but she was very compassionate and understanding of my personal needs. They provided me with list of urgent needs without high pressure. Definitely would recommend their service team.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Salesman was awesome, decent inventory, didn’t have to spend all day getting everything approved and done! Left with my new vehicle. All were extremely friendly and ready to work with you.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great staff and service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Nelson Honda service department has always been professional, helpful, friendly, and has been great over the last 30+ years servicing my Hondas!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Service was good. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Fast to get appt scheduled and super fast service. Will def be using Nelson Honda again

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Good service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Derrick and Beth in the service department were so kind and helpful to me. My son had an accident and needed tires put on his car and they jumped right on it and had it ready for pickup in just a short time. I’m so thankful and appreciative of everything they done for me and my son. I would recommend Nelson Honda to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I have always received high quality service from Nelson Honda. They have a friendly, professional staff in the maintenance department and the manager, Mr. Medlin, always insures that customers are properly taken care of. Also, unlike most dealerships, they own up to and fix any issues that they might accidentally cause while servicing your vehicle. I respect their honesty and will definitely continue having them service my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Very good experience. Young lady we dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

State inspection, Oil Change &Tire rotation out in one hour. Courtesy and professional.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Clean, Fast and always courteous.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Took time to explain the services I needed. Great service!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Customer friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Service was completed earlier than promised and free shuttle service to and from was provided

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Very courtius didn't even charge us because engine codes would not show up we will most likely chech them out when time to update to a newer honda

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Service writer Beth Norman was personable and listening to my concerns. Mechanic Charles Boitnott was also personable and explained service findings very well. Will certainly come back

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great service, Beth is always great, service department does great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Excellent customer service provided at check-in. Scheduled work was completed promptly. Highly recommended. Five stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Everytimei I schedule a car wash when i do service they always have an excuse they can't do it..They say bring it back tomorrow really I made an appointment for that day I have bought 4 Hondas from Nelson.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

The staff are so accomodating and just less than an hour, my car's multi point and seatbelt safety inspections are done. Christie was kind enough to give an advice as to when I will have another service. Satisfied customer here!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Went in for an oil change , vehicle was ready within 30 minutes!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Excellent staff, greeting you with friendly smiles and so helpful. Highly recommend Nelson Honda of Martinsville, Va. .

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Great job! Fast friendly service!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great people and great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great people. Great service. The Nelson Honda Team has taken wonderful care of my vehicles since 2018 & I couldn't ask for better!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Very good experience Larry works hard to make sure the customers are happy with their car purchase. Easy finance process. Go see them at Nelson Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Great experience. Very efficient and friendly. Fastest car purchase I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Great experience every time. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

They was great & caring The staff are very friendly & getting your appt when is convenient for me!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Fast and the customer service was great!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Very quick!! Very friendly! I was very impressed with the customer service that I have received at Nelson Honda. I felt like they really cared about me and what I needed. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Nelson Honda always shows the upmost care for my Honda Accord, and the friendliest service I’ve ever had the pleasure dealing with. They listen well and always provide more feedback than I expect showing that they truly are the best Honda service for me and my family. We feel safe in our Accord and always feel confident when we recommend them for sales and service to friends and family, we won’t regret it. We love our Accord and can’t wait to see what future services we have with them. If you want the best deal, best service, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Had service done recently on my Honda Pilot arranged by Brandon Chocklette. Thanks to Brandon and the service team for getting my car running safely again!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I have always had good experiences at Nelson Honda in Martinsville. The service technicians have been knowledgeable about what my car needed and took care of any repairs in a timely manner. They check my car thoroughly and catch anything that needs repaired before it becomes a problem. The staff is always friendly and considerate. I love having Nelson Honda take care of my vehicle. It is one less thing I have to worry about. I have been a customer ever since I bought my first Honda there in 2003, and I am fully satisfied with the service and care I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

We love working with Beth in the Service Department! She is always so friendly and helpful. The work is done very quickly too.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Had to take my truck in for a couple recall items. Fast and friendly service. Very satisfied.I will be taking my business there in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Love Nelson Honda. Beth and Chrissie are always so helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

They were very professional and listened to my needs got me and suv like I wanted for a reasonable price

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Beth always takes perfect care of me

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

It was easy an buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I went into this service dept to get a new battery in my key fob. They changed the battery for FREE! I had ordered a replacement key fob from another Honda dealership over a year ago, and they told me they had no idea when they would get it in. I decided to just ask this dealership if they were able to order a replacement key fob and they were able to order it that day, which was a Friday and on Monday they had it in and were able to program the key fob and send me on my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I just want to thank Elijah at Nelson Honda for working with me and finding the right car for me and my family. Thank you to the entire Nelson Honda family for taking care of us!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great service as always highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Beth is always friendly and on top of getting my vehicle in and out of the service area. Their communication is courteous and prompt.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

The service was exceptional and fast! Really appreciated doing business with Billy (salesman)!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

The service dept. staff is always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I have found the employees there willing to accomodate in any way possible. The waiting room is clean and the "necessary" for women is well cared maintained.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Courteous, efficient and timely for a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great salesperson, Jessica, helped us. So knowledgeable and accommodating. Very smooth and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Very pleased with the service at Nelson Honda!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

They are very friendly and helpful. Beth is really good about communicating with us!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Dear Sir of Madam: My 2020 Honda Accord was serviced by Nelson Honda yesterday. The Honda staff and personnel was very courteous, thorough and professional in servicing my vehicle. Also, they took extra care inspecting, inflating and servicing my tires. I am very pleased with the service rendered and would rate their performance 100 out of 100. Special thanks to Beth Norman the Service Advisor. Sincerely yours, Kendrix Easley

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Had a recall on my accord. Was in and out in no time.


Leave Us A Review